Administration

Kevin Lawrence - Principal <Klawrence@Dadeschools.net

Ethel M. Selwood- Assistant Principal <ESelwood@dadeschools.net

 

Instructional Staff

Antoine, Jean R. <Jantoine@dadeschools.net

Damas-louis, Djana <ddamas@dadeschools.net

Deull, Michele L. <mdeull@dadeschools.net

Green-mckenzie, Shawnda D. <mcgreen@dadeschools.net 

Haynes-ferguson, Damita Y. <haynesd22@dadeschools.net 

Howell, Shontel T. <showell@dadeschools.net

Jean, Renald <renaldj7@dadeschools.net

Legros, Rony <rlegros@dadeschools.net

Mccloud, Evelyn V. <keleah@dadeschools.net 

McKeown, Jacqueline <227406@dadeschools.net 

Morgan, Amy <amorgan@dadeschools.net

Pinder, Carl R. <202244@dadeschools.net

Schecter, Melissa E. <mschecter@dadeschools.net 

 

8950 NW 2nd Ave. El Portal, FL. 33150

Ph:305-757-9537  FX:305-754-0724

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon