Staff Online Contact Page

Dr.Thompson, Principal
litathompson@dadeschools.net

Ms. Brime, School Registrar    
sbrime@dadeschools.net

Ms. Murray, Reading Coach    
smurray_07@dadeschools.net

Mr. Guerrier, Math Coach    
293264@dadeschools.net

Ms. Akins, Dean of Students     
takins@dadeschools.net

Ms. McTaw, Treasurer    
slgmctaw@dadeschools.net

TEACHERS

Ms. Allen Lopez        
callen1@dadeschools.net

Mr. Amenta        
alexamenta@dadeschools.net

Mr. Antione         
jatoine1977@dadeschools.net

Ms. Baker- Alcide        
309511@dadeschools.net

Ms. Bien Aime        
20402@dadeschools.net

Ms. Bess            
valeriebess@dadeschools.net

Ms. Charlot        
287246@dadeschools.net

Ms. Damas- Louis        
ddamas@dadeschools.net

Ms. Deull            
mdeull@dadeschools.net

Ms. Escobar        
mburges@dadeschools.net

Dr. Gibbs            
272603@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gleuck        
sglueck@dadeschools.net

Ms. Green- McKenzie    
mcgreen@dadeschools.net

Ms. Haynes-Ferguson    
haynes22@dadeschools.net

Ms. Hill- Blue        
rchill@dadeschools.net

Ms. Howell        
showell@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jackson        
sgjackson@dadeschools.net

Mr. P. Jackson        
334015@dadeschools.net

Mr. Jean            
285575@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jones- Gardner        
latonya.gardner@dadeschools.net

Ms. Joseph        
333738@dadeschools.net

Mr. Kennedy        
dkennedy@dadeschools.net

Mr. Legros        
rlegros@dadeschools.net

Mr. Mattis            
dmattis@dadeschools.net

Ms. McCloud        
keleah@dadeschools.net

Ms. McCrae        
181955@dadeschools.net


Mr. Moreau        
dmoreau@dadeschools.net

Mr. Morgan        
amorgan@dadeschools.net

Mr. Nemons        
306627@dadeschools.net

Mr. O’Brien        
331621@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ocana        
320701@dadeschools.net

Mr. Padilla        
ronaldpadilla@dadeschools.net

Ms. Parker        
321283@dadeschools.net

Ms. Perkins        
137952@dadeschools.net

Mr. Pinder        
202244@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sanchez        
279776@dadeschools.net

Ms. Schecter        
mschecter@dadeschools.net

Ms. Screen        
332407@dadeschools.net

Ms. Shea            
331283@dadeschools.net

Mr. Strong        
333844@dadeschools.net

Mr. Vento            
195159@dadeschools.net

Heading 6

8950 NW 2nd Ave. El Portal, FL. 33150

Ph:305-757-9537  FX:305-754-0724

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon