Staff Online Contact Page

ELA

 

Ms. Murray

Smurray_07@dadeschools.net

Ms. Aubry

eaubry@dadeschools.net

Ms. Taylor

jtaylor2@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Schecter

mschecter@dadeschools.net

Mr. Moreau

dmoreau@dadeschools.net

Ms. Longchamp

blongchamp@dadeschools.net

Ms. LeFebvre

yvette@dadeschools.net

Ms. Screen

332407@dadeschools.net

Ms. Mckeown

227406@dadeschools.net

Ms. Howell

showell@dadeschools.net

Mr. O'Brien

conormobrien23@gmail.com 

Ms. Perkins

137952@dadeschools.net

Ms. McCloud

keleah@dadeschools.net

Mrs. T. Williams

Taliawilliams@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Allen-Lopez

callen1@dadeschools.net

Ms. Murray

smurray_07@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

 

Mr. Guerrier

293264@dadeschools.net

Ms. Joiner

jjoiner@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Jones-Gardner

latonya.gardner@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Haynes-Ferguson

haynesd22@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jackson 

sgjackson@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Damas-Louis

damas@dadeschools.net

Dr. Washington

rmwashinton@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gonzalez

331219@dadeschools.net

Science

 

Ms. Morgan

amorgan@dadeschools.net

Ms. Shea

ashea@dadeschools.net

Mr. Vento

ventor@bellsouth.net

Mr. Pierre

331186@dadeschools.net

Mr. Green

328518@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Ms. Deull 

mdeull@dadeschools.net

Mr. Nemons

306627@dadeschools.net

Mr. Kennedy 

278950@dadeschools.net

Ms. Joseph 

333738@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Green-McKenzie

mcgreen@dadeschools.net

Fine Arts/Magnet

Mr. Pinder

hmmsd129@gmail.com

Mr. Mattis

dmattis@dadeschools.net

Mr. Legros

rlegros@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Escobar

324770@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Antoine

jantoine1977@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Glueck

sglueck@dadeschools.net

ESOL Paraprofessionals

Ms. Sanchez

279776@dadeschools.net

Ms. Charlot

287246@dadeschools.net

Student Services

 

Ms. Neal

Tneal05@dadeschools.net

Mr. Jones

djones@dadeschools.net

Ms. Hill

RCHill@dadeschools.net

Mr. Jean

285575@dadeschools.net

Ms. Parker

321283@dadeschools.net

Heading 6

8950 NW 2nd Ave. El Portal, FL. 33150

Ph:305-757-9537  FX:305-754-0724

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon